PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Glen

56 | Denver, Colorado

I'am a good honest man looking for a good honest woman

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Photography

in his own words...

I'am 5'11" dark blond hair, blue eyes, about 170 lbs,some tats, hard worker,respectful,faithful,caring, trusting honest man.I love life, love my 2 dogs,enjoy watching some sports,swimming, road trips etc I'am basically a simple man in gen. I don't ask a whole lot but when I do I would like to see it done more than once. .if you have any questions feel free to ask. Any thing you want to know.Just ask. looking for someone between 19 to 48 years old. Must be orally experience in both giving and receiving, as well as vaginally a few times a week I like it the day before and the day after her period,this is a must.. like to try some bondage on her when we have sex sometime.must like strawberry's and whip cream,ice at times.must be willing to fix at lest 3 home cooked meals a week, like flowers and small gifts on the spur of the moment,poems being pampered a little. be faithful if we start dating. like cuddling and long deep passionate kisses, public affection is a must. like wearing intimate lingerie or naughty negligees to bed at times if that other times tee's and panties to bed are cool.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any