(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

I'm looking for a kind, strong, intelligent, emotionally available man to enjoy the simple things in life with.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a sucker for love and romance, but just haven't found that special person that knows my heart and desires. A relationship should not be work. Over the years I've learned that compromising your happiness is never a good idea. As I gain wisdom with years and knowledge I've learned that there's someone for everyone and I know that someone is out there to share love, understanding, respect, and to never take each other for granted. I work hard to be financially stable and enjoy life, never taking anything for granted because it could be gone... I love children "of course". I hope to meet a man who is fun, kind, loving, and can keep up with me. I'm drama free, because I spend my time exploring life and getting to know people.Besides working and taking care of my children. I like to travel, cook, maybe start up another garden again, dancing/ live bands. I would like to find someone that is willing to take a chance , to enjoy life with me, and explore new things

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any