(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

"Ready & excited about the journey"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a very outgoing people person. I work out almost daily and have a very active lifestyle. I do however enjoy relaxing now and then especially if I can be on a beach.Love to travel, & My interests are vast, I am spontaneous, and always enjoy trying new things.My friends would describe me as "too nice" & very giving. I love to laugh & make people laugh. I am looking for someone who is also active & adventurous and likes the outdoors as well. The person that I want to be with has to be honest, sincere,caring, funloving, intelligent, and doesnt sweat the small things in life. They also must like kids, beacause my 2 boys are the most important things in my life. Have been divorced for sometime and I am ready to share my life with a good man. Also it would be great if you loved football as much as I do..especially if you are a Bronco fan...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any