(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


76 | Denver, Colorado

reflections in another's eyes

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting



in his own words...

i love music of all kinds. i am an eclectic collector wjth a large number of things i love to share with all who listen and enjoy. i am also fond of organic foods which i like to cook with, and my most recent quest of flavors is the Thai curries, and panang spices. other than music i love the cinema, and am also a member of the Denver Art Museum which is a lovely place to go and become enriched. one of my favorite places of late i like to go to is Arches or some other national park in Utah as it is not to far, and you can really get away from it all way off the road. these are some of the things i do and would like to share with an apprieciative companion that has like minded desires. looking forward bil

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any