PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tye

33 | Denver, Colorado

Big gulps, huh? Well, see ya later!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I hate describing myself, but here goes... I'm a Colorado native, have lived here all of my life. I'm a hardworking person with many interests. I run a video production company, we do weddings, events and corporate videos. I'm the GM for the 13th Floor Haunted House and I also work in operations for Skywest Airlines. My weeks can get pretty busy, but I still enjoy having fun. I enjoy watching movies, hanging out with friends, grabbing a drink at a local bar or pub, going to sporting events, camping and playing softball in the summer, and just doing anything that seems enjoyable. I'm generally a happy, easy-going person and it usually takes a lot to upset me. I can be a bit quiet at first, but I quickly open up. Working for an airline has allowed me to have the freedom of travel, and so this is a very important part of what I look for in a partner. I want to meet someone who enjoys taking short meaningless trips to US cities but who also enjoys visiting far off, exotic locations and having an adventure. My ideal match would also be a hard worker. She enjoys dining out and cooking at home. I would like to find someone that occasionally goes out to bars/clubs, but also equally enjoys spending a quiet night at home. Her sense of humor must be sharp, or she'd better at least be willing to put up with my sarcasm. =P

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral