PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ty0019

26 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for long-term commitment and connection

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

Mainly, I seek someone who will remain committed and true to me, one who wants to spend all or most of their free time with me, as we grow and live closely with one another. While I have many friends and love being with family, I am a person who likes to spend most of my time with my girl. When I'm in love, I am fully driven to stay consistently connected and close. I want to give myself fully to someone, and I would like my future girl to do the same. Generally, I think people initially notice that I am a bit reserved. However, I warm up to others fast and people generally see that I am a kind, caring and honest individual with a great sense of humor. I am revered for being a good listener and a communicator, one who can keep a conversation flowing. I have much knowledge to share and much knowledge to gain, and I want to ensure that my significant other is comfortable and happy with me and our relationship for the long-term. I wish people would notice that while I seem to be social and outgoing, I have a quieter side that I also like. While I like to stay entertained like everyone else, I don't mind being in a more relaxed and peaceful environment. I'd like to be able to one day have a relationship where both people get mutual satisfaction from the connection that we share. I want to be able to have fun and be happy in public, but more importantly I want the same in private. I just need to be with the one I love! :) I am a driven, detail-oriented person that likes to work hard and then take it easy. I find happiness in the little things, be it a walk in the park or just staying in and watching a movie. The thing I seek most in a relationship is connection. I like to be involved in every facet of my significant other's life, and vice versa. I'm in it for the long-term and committed to whoever is committed to me. I'm here to love and to be loved. Get to know me, if you dare...haha :) only kidding. Seriously though, if you like what you read then see if we

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any