PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Twoforalifetime

61 | Denver, Colorado

On the road to find out

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Volunteering

in his own words...

A kind and gentle soul here with a very loving sometimes mischevious smile. I act upon my deep caring about and love for people and this planet. I am a peace builder Not being materialistic, I live a simple, quiet life. So not into suits, the corporate world, partying, gyms, jet-setting, trendy clothes, shopping, etc. Also seriously not into the gay scene nor am I at all interested in sports, opera or primetime TV. I have a great sense of humor and deeply appreciate one in others. I like hugs moreover I love long embraces, cuddling, and a great kisser like me :-) Hoping he likes quiet time...sometimes alone time, I do. Conversely I love to cook and have family and friends around and want this for him as well. I enjoy long walks rich with conversation, observation, sometimes in complete silence. I am easy going and masculine so I like these qualities in men. (I have been told I am barely gay) It is quite obvious to me, my friends and family I am an honest, loyal friend and monogamous as well. I expect the same values of any man with whom I am involved. My last relationship was 12 years. Hoping for a lifetime commitment with open communication, honesty and intimacy. Only interested in men in Denver area as I choose to stay here. I have seen much of the world, lived in another country, and am content where I am. I consider myself hopeful and not afraid yet I am shy so I am hoping for someone who is not. This will bring out the best in me. Exploring and learning about myself, others and life are things I hope to never stop doing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any