PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tune

41 | Denver, Colorado

Thinking, thinking....

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

Lets make this short and sweet. I'm a musician, an artist, and at the moment a student to become an educator. I'm single, very independent, I have a nice home, a car, and emotionally available. I'm looking for someone to compliment my drama free life without constant compromise. I'm not looking for perfection, just something that feels effortless. I want to be with someone who motivates me to be a healthier person, both mentally and physically. The most important need I have in a relationship, is to feel supported in my creative endeavors. Unfortunately for most people in Colorado, I'm not a big mountain/outdoors person. I don't mind the occasional hike somewhere nice, but camping, skiing, or snowshoeing, are definitely off the table. I love my city's, and feel at home in the urban jungle. I spend most of my time at home, but I love going out to meet up with friends for food, music, art or anything that makes you feel like a kid again. If this sounds realistic and fun, drop me a message, I'd love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any