(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

A good, balanced soul seeking a partner to enjoy nature, knowledge and family with...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a balanced guy who is passionate about life. Have hopes of meeting someone similar to start an active, learning oriented family with. My friends indicate I have a kind heart, good sense of humor, am athletic and outdoorsy with a nice smile, blue eyes and soothing voice. I have a secure and stable job that I love, own my home and vehicles, and seek someone who is at a similar moment in life. Love to travel and learn. Old cities, museums, archaeology sites and natural wonders are often on my list. Enjoy a generally healthy and active lifestyle with hiking, biking, swimming, pets, international foods and drinks, cooking, and mother nature at the top of the list. Love fireplaces on a winter night, wine, cheese, and chocolate too! Also like movies and sports but find a good book and conversation even more irresistable. Moderate yet creative in thought, lifestyle, mood, and diet. Bear Creek, Waterton Canyon, New Mexico, Oregon, Peru, Namibia, India, China, Nepal and Santorini are just some of the places I love to visit. Looking for someone who is happy, kind, secure, active, has healthy habits, values education and wisdom. Hopefully we can learn and grow together with balance and similar interests leading to a natural fit. Open to all levels of relationship but looking for something long-term. Would love to explore the option of starting up a family...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral