(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Until death there is nothing enough.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I just moved to the Denver area a couple of months ago from California and havent met all that many people. I am looking for some new connections and fun people to hang with. I am going to start nursing school soon, so I will be a full time student. Pretty much love all outdoor activities and sports especially snowboarding. I Also love to read. I'm not really sure what I am looking for, except a good time with fun people. I consider myself an easy going guy who loves to laugh and otherwise carry on. I am pretty sarcastic and a bit of a crap talker so if you can't laugh at yourself then Boo freaking Hoo. I am an active person who loves all outdoor activities and adventures. Whether it's sports, hunting, fishing, hiking or a combo of them all. I just moved to Denver but have been coming to Colorado my whole life because of my family here, who are spread all over the state. The most important quality for me is someone who can have fun in any situation whether its sitting around chilling or up and out being active. I am in the middle of a huge change in my life, so anyone who wants to buy the ticket better be ready for the ride.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any