(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

"One's destination is never a place, but a new way of seeing things." - Henry Miller I love it when I am surprised by new experiences.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an adventurous person who loves to constantly be surprised by new experiences and new people. I want to live a full life and experience as much as I can. I am constantly surprised by how easily new people, places, and experiences shatter my expectations and beliefs. My friends would describe me as independent and ambitious. My career is a big part of my life, and I'm passionate about what I do. My family and friends are also an important part of my life and what I am most grateful for. They are always my biggest supporters! I have a ton of diverse interests! I grew up just outside of Washington, D.C., moved to Colorado 4 1/2 years ago, and just to Denver this past September. I didn't realize how much I missed city life until I came back to one! Denver has great food and drinking, performing arts, sports teams. movies, shopping, etc. I won't hid that I'm a huge fan of performing arts - musicals, ballet, theatre, orchestra, etc. I hope to find someone that can at least appreciate these; however its not a deal breaker for me! I have numerous female friends that enjoy performing arts, shopping, and all other more feminine indulgences. I am also perfectly happy seeing a movie, eating and drinking, or going to a basketball or hockey game. Exercise and activity are a big part of my life. I run almost every day and am always training for the next race. I'm not super competitive; I just like to go out and do it. Living in Colorado has introduced me to so many new sports - I enjoy climbing, skiing, kayaking, hiking, etc. However, I will warn you that I am not "extreme" is any way. These are all pretty new sports to me, so if you want to do any of these activities you'll have to be a little patient! I'm pretty adventurous and can handle leaving my comfort zone a little, but I will not have fun if I try too much too soon. I want someone to have fun with! My ideal guy is an intellectual athlete with a sense of humor. Seriously, I'm looking fo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral