(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Live well, laugh often, and forget the rest.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I feel that the person who thought to make us write a description about ourselves was slightly delusional. But, I do understand it is necessary for you to get to know who I am. So, here goes nothing.... I decided to sign up for because I am looking for a lifetime partner. I have found women to date and have relationships with, but now I am looking for more. I want someone with the same interests as I have. Why do I want someone like that? I want to do the following with my partner: hike a mountain, jeep up a challenging trail, camp all over the mountains, raft down our beautiful rivers, go bowling or play a game of pool on random nights, cook meals together or for friends, cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie, go to the museum, travel to new places together, go workout, or just lay in bed and read books together. I want a woman that can join me with friends and family on any occasion and have a good time because we are together. I am searching for an independent, educated, well-rounded woman. I don't expect perfection, I'm not even close. I don't need a relationship to define who I am, I just want to add to my life. :-) I don't think that's too you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college