(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for friendship first and the rest will follow.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting



in her own words...

Where do I begin? I chose to teach elementary school in urban LA right out of college. My decision was rewarded by a wonderful experience which lead to my MSW while working with homeless children and their families in Seattle a few years later. I am now an attorney and am taking on a new area of law in September. I have a wonderful, six year old daughter who is and will always remain a huge part of my life. She my first priority and a tremendous joy in my life. While remaining actively involved in working for a just and sustainable world (hey, why not), my interests include traveling, exposure to new cultures and experiences. I enjoy sitting quietly on a beach or by a stream. In Denver, I enjoy the theater, art walks, hikes, reading, good films and finding new restaurants. I like meeting others with similar interests (we don't have to be clones), a good sense of humor and a sense of a connection to something greater than ourselves. PS If you think that your motorcycle is a sentient being, we may not be a good match. PPS I would like to add that I had traveled to Europe six times including a year abroad in France by the time I was seventeen, Africa twice and was raised on both coasts. I'm grateful for the diversity of my experiences.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral