(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Real men don't wink.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m outgoing and enjoy meeting new people. I definitely need someone that can hold their own in any situation, not necessarily needing me to hold her hand throughout the night (not that I wouldn’t want to!). I’m looking for someone with a good sense of humor; someone that doesn’t take themselves or life too seriously. I’m athletic, somewhat competitive, and would need a girl that could keep up. I like to tease and want a girl that isn’t afraid to dish it back! An ideal woman would be comfortable in heels one night and sweatpants and a t-shirt the next. I’m a good guy, but definitely no pushover. I can be passionate about my opinions, but am reasonable and open to other points of view. I consider myself to be a good judge of character and prefer to spend my time with genuine people. I come from a big family (I'm the oldest of four), and I would definitely like my own someday. I've always loved kids (I worked at a daycare and coached soccer through college), and I'd like to find someone who felt the same. That being said, I'm certainly in no hurry, so let's slow down a bit, shall we?! At this point, I'm looking to have some fun and meet some good people, but I'm definitely open to the possibility of meeting my best friend and partner, too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral