(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

All things worth having, are worth waiting for...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an easy going, laid back girly tomboy. I’m kind of a huge goofball…but at least I can admit it! I have two dogs; they’re pretty much my children :) Gage is a german shepherd mix and Liddell is a black lab. When I’m not at work I like to be outdoors with my dogs or just hanging out at home, barbequing with friends or watching movies. I love to go boating/waterskiing on the weekends in the summer, and camping, hiking or shooting in the fall. I’m definitely looking for that “mans man” who can keep up with me and be manlier than I am while doing it! I bought a Jeep last year and it’s my most prized possession :) If you can make me laugh you’re in. There’s nothing more attractive to me than someone who can make me laugh! I drink here and there and occasionally smoke (not cigarettes...). I love to dance but lately, I’ve been more into my yoga practice and loving it. I got my Bachelors in Psychology in 08' and am currently working in the field of early intervention for disabled children birth-3yrs. I just finished my Master’s in Early Childhood Education with my teaching license and sped endorsement. I think I might want to teach first or second grade for a bit, while I build a caseload of early intervention therapy clients/kids on the side, eventually being a full time EI special education therapist. We will see what life has in store for me! I’m done dating jerks and guys just looking for a good time. It’s hard to meet people if you aren’t a bar crawler! Anything worth having is worth waiting for…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree