(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Life's a garden... dig it!

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Anyway, about me... I am laid back, smart, sarcastic and love to try new things. I actually just went skydiving for the first time and conquered my fear of heights in a big way. it was the last thing I thought id ever see myself doing but, thats whats so great about life. u never know whats next. always moving forward. I absolutely love music (except 99% of country) dancing, anything to do with art, technology, travelling, meeting new people and more ive lived in denver most of my life with a couple of years in miami for work. that was a blast. met a lot of great people. ive been all over the states, and a few places outside like the bahamas, mexico, new zealand and soon planning a trip to peru. in denver I like to play in wash park as much as I can while its warm and try out new bars and restaraunts, while also getting up to the mountains when I can. sports, I like playing them more than watching and my fav is lacrosse and hockey. always down to go to a game but there more for the atmosphere. tv... well not so much but anything comedy or something random. stay away from reality tv as I think living in my own reality is much more exciting. I do love movies of any kind for the most part which wine seems to go well with :) work - web developer and designer. working with a creative firm downtown at the moment but also have my own company for the last few years. I love what I do. I also like creating art. Mostly digital these days. If you're interested, ask me about it and I'll show you some I have online. looking for friends first. if something serious comes about then great

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any