(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

Adventure and style can help go along ways!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved to Denver last Sept 2011 after selling my house in south Fla. to take care of my ageing mother. I have not been able to find a friend to go out with, to the ballgame or dinner ect. I am self employed and do handyman repairs, I play poker quite abit in Blackhawk and Central City, and would love to have some lady luck on my side! Playing cards is a passion of mine, which I'm quite good at! I"d be willing to teach the right lady the tricks of the trade. I am very much a free spirt, and don't believe myself to be over powering or jelose, just want to have fun and entertain! I do miss south Fla, my friends and family there, the deep sea fishing, beaches and over all exzotic atmisphere of the dress and clubs. I feel abit out of place here in Denver as the South Beach style is replaced by the layed back miner gruff cowboy attire. Don't get me wrong, I love the layed back style! just haven't been able to adapt. So if your able and willing to show a newbee the ropes here in Denver and like to play, please contact me for a drink and a bite and see where it takes us. Hope to hear from You!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any