(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

If you try sometimes, you might find more than you need

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a little off center. I've had a colorful life full of friends and travel. I'm a self confessed hedonist with rules. I'm very honest and up front about my life. I'm 59 years old, so there is some baggage, but I try to pack light. I want someone who is confortable in his own skin. Your body type and hair color are not as important as how you live. I've had a very gratifying history with younger artists, with thought and attitude being more important than age. I've let go of some of the romantic ideals I had in my youth, except for the one that makes me someone's first thought in the morning and last kiss in the evening. I do want a lot, but I think I'm worth it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college