(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

That's funny as HELL!!

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I am passionate about life, traveling the world, great conversations, experiencing different cultures, laughing, being outdoors, and staying active. Music is a big part of my life and my taste is eclectic- I love 80’s, opera, hard rock, heavy metal, alternative and goth to name a few. Intelligence is a huge turn-on for me; you can completely win me over with your brain. I am looking for someone who is genuine and kind. Someone who is able to be himself and cares about the people around him. Someone who is intelligent, well educated, and can see the funny side of everyday life. I love to hang out with my various groups of friends. I could be at a play, opera, musical, dinner, happy hour, dancing, relaxing with friends, staying in and making dinner, at an art walk, watching a movie, going up to the mountains for a weekend, or I may be hanging out at home... You are an intelligent, funny, educated professional, who loves to travel, enjoys the outdoors and enjoys interesting conversations.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral