(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Everything happens for a reason...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Well, I guess to start off, I have lived in Colorado most of my life and really enjoy that there is always something that you can do outdoors here. I enjoy traveling to different states and would someday love to travel through Europe but I'm fairly positive Colorado will always be home to me. I try and stay as active as I can and love playing volleyball, indoors or out. I'm fairly competitive and like to challenge myself. I also enjoy just taking it easy and hanging out, watching movies, playing games or just grabbing coffee with a friend. I believe that relationships need to be built around trust, friendship and communication. I'm looking for somebody who I can truly call my best friend - somebody to go through life and all of the ups and downs with. I want to find somebody who I can completely be myself around and will help me grow as a person and push me to be the best I can be. I also believe that when people are good for each other and it's meant to be there is an unspoken connection between the two. I guess you could call it a 'spark' - and that's what I'm hoping to find. So, I guess if you want to know more just let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral