(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Click to Add to Cart

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Who am I? I would describe myself as a smart, fun loving, adventure seeker. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I like being spontaneous, adventurous, playful, and basically having as much fun as possible. I am completely happy with who I am and what I have accomplished in my life and would expect the same from a woman. I am looking for someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with. I would expect a partner to have similar interests, but also to have her own interests. I guess I am looking for someone that is a complement to me rather than a copy. Some things I enjoy are exploring new restaurants, enjoying the outdoors (sailing, hiking, biking, skiing), traveling, brewery and winery tours, and basically having a blast together. I have a great close knit group of friends that I have had for a long time. I even have a friend that I met in Kindergarten that I keep up with. My family is really important to me and I have a great relationship with them. I would expect a partner to admire this and want to be a part of these relationships. I, of course, would reciprocate. I don't feel like a profile can accurately describe someone's personality, so lets chat, meet for a walk, coffee, drink, or dinner, and get this party started.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any