(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Appreciate the little things, life's a garden digg it??

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a happy guy and I'm looking for someone who's laid back and spontaneous. I take my job and my career seriously, but my life is about the people I interact with. The type of people I associate myself with have no consistency. I love maintaining friendships that I've made over the years with different kinds of people. Therefore, it's hard to define the exact type of person I'm looking for. I'm looking for general things. Smart, laid back, kind, and fun loving are traits that I'm looking for. I love watching sports, playing golf, enjoying weekends, nightlife, being adventurous, being lazy, being ambitious. I want to share and evolve my taste in music with someone special. I'm a really easy person to get along with all of the time. If your moody at times, that just doesn't work. Life is too short. If you can't address your problems and try to stay positive, than your not very good at life. Basically, stay positive and appreciate all of the little things. What do you think??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree