(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a skeptic, but will try anything once...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Why would I go on a date with me? I guess because you've got nothing to lose but a little time. I have lived in some great cities (though none so great as where I am) , speak a few languages, and have a fairly broad range of interests and experiences, so I can generally assure you of some stimulating conversation and maybe a few laughs. I used to give Emily Post's as gifts to friends in college and happened to peruse a few pages and my folks taught me to hold a fork properly, so I have reasonble manners and am not likely to end up in the annals of bad internet dates. In general, I'm a good friend and have a collection that goes back many years - some to childhood, am a good son who finds inspiration in the quality of my parent's marriage and the way the created their family, a good business person with a belief in and enthusiasm for what I do day to day. Ok..yeah, I'm a virgo, but aware of those annoying tendencies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral