PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Char

64 | Denver, Colorado

Mistletoe Magic seeks Sacred Santa with Substance

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Looking for a deep, spiritual man who values his relationships and prefers to connect on a deeper level. Need to be tall, attractive and most importantly possess a quick wit, good sense of humor, and decent command of the English language. Enjoy men who are intellectuals who read often and can discuss a myriad of topics. Be playful and affectionate as I'm the same and enjoy men who know what they want and can express it. Be a mature man who realizes that the advances and beauty of a 20 to 30 year old bimbo you may consider great arm candy can never replace a woman who values you for who you are, Be a man looking for hugs and kisses from an attractive, tall, blond professor closer to his own age who can pique his interest in unique ways. Enjoy all kinds of music and cuddling watching the Broncos bring back their season. Let's jump in the r and go for a ride to Georgetown and have lunch or try our luck at the Lodge. Bet I can whup you at Scrabble.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral