(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Love comes in more ways than 1. Who wants to be a stepmom, and or natural mom?? I have a four year old son.

His 10 interests

« »







Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I love being able to play around with my son and other kids at the park or just at home. When possible I like going to concerts and college hockey games. I like the out doors as well, camping, hiking or bikeing. I need someone who is understanding of my situation and who will be willing to be there for me when I need it the most. I like being romantic, or just plain and simple pleasures...haven't been that way for quite awhile and it's burning inside me to get out... ..... I'm terrible at posting pictures, I'm working on that...I want to be happy again! Well I am finding this to be a journal. Please understand I am in a tough situation , relationship wise, today I was a parent helper at my sons preschool...what a blast!i became a volunteer swap for parents who can't make it!!the school year started a bit rough. It's now starting to really rock!! I'm not spending my next 15 years the way I'm currently living. However the transition is going to be the toughest! I think...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any