(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

Life is too short to just sit back and let it slip away.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have always felt that actions speak louder than words. However, I can't show you what I am all about so I will attempt to put those actions into words. My focus has always been on caring for others and their happiness so writing this profile has been a real learning experience for me. I never really thought about what I wanted or might be missing. But now that the nest is empty, I am finding out that there is more to life than working and raising a family. Don't get me wrong; there is nothing more precious than watching my two wonderful sons grow up to be the men they are today. Even though they have moved on with their lives, the bond we have will never be broken and our unconditional love for each other grows stronger every day. But, they don?t need mom like they used to so now I find myself searching for a new adventure in my life. I love life and want to live it to the fullest! I am a fun loving and easy going person. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I love the simple things in life - very low maintenance. I prefer to spend my energy on spoiling my man so he always knows he's #1 and the love of my life. I try to surround myself with positive people and situations. I am too old for games and drama. I am not one to just sit around, I like to stay active. I am comfortable lounging in a pair of sweats watching a football game, as well as in a formal evening gown at a special event. However, cuddled up next to that someone special in front of the fireplace, drinking a glass of wine, listening to music (or whatever comes our way) would be my ideal day or evening! I enjoy social events but most enjoy and miss those quiet intimate moments with a real, sincere and loving soul mate. I am very affectionate and passionate and have no problems showing it - private or public. I believe in total honesty - even if our thoughts and opinions differ. I think that is important and healthy for any relationship. A relatio

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college