(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

I want to be the first one up in the morning and the last one to bed at night; never miss a fun opportunity.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I know a lot of people, but there are only a few that I really consider close friends, and i like it that way. I prefer to get to know a few people really well than to know everyone just a little. For those who are close to me, I will do anything to alleviate trouble or to enhance the joy in life. I have been a musician my whole life and it's something I will never give up. I have played live in five countries and hope that's just a start. Between touring and bartending, I've spent a lot of time in bars, which I enjoy but it's not where I want to meet someone at this point. I've dated a fair amount, but people tend to consider me more of a "girlfriend guy" than a casual dater. I generally like cute and sweet more than hot and sexy, but I won't complain if you're both! Sports are huge for me. I played baseball into college and am a big NY jets fan, though it's hard to be most of the time. I want someone who I can sit and watch a game with, even if I have to explain everything; it's the effort that counts. If you can do that, I can deal with going shopping once a month...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral