(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

I will always want to travel the world, love adventures, great company, enjoying God's creation & the small things in to lov

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am blessed - love my family, love my friends, love to laugh, love to have fun, I believe in creativity and believe the world can be a better place - So I try to live a life that is authentic, never forgetting where I came from nor the things that I've been through but fully convinced that I have a great and amazing destiny!! I will always Laugh. I will always desire to learn and grow, I will always Love. I will always be ME!!!!!!! the best possible version I can be!!! I moved to Denver last year for my work from beautiful San Diego... I love my career and absolutley passionate about making a difference. I love to enjoy life, I am still getting settled - but would enojy meeting someone new as well. I love Jesus, I love to sing, I love to love. I am down to earth, adaptable, balanced, loyal, intelligent, passionate, caring, and hospitable. I am passionate about life and people. I love hanging out with my pup on the weekends, hiking, exploring, going to brunch. I love to try new things - singing, cooking, photograpy, traveling, sailing, softball, tennis.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral