(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Moved from GA to CO for a damn good job offer, I am very outgoing and never left out. Looking for someone with the same interests

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Moved here from the south, I was a very relaxed outdoor beach bum. It looks like now I will have to learn to be a snow bum. Either way I have been all over the US and was in the marines. Really just posting here to see who is out there and if I can find someone who has the same interests. Moved out here for a job offer I couldn't refuse and still learning the area. I love it out here and don't think I am going anywhere unless the company decides to move me again which is likely but, not expected anytime soon. I love kids and kids love me. I am usually the uncle to them all but, I am not afraid to teach them respect either when it comes to how they act and talk.(in a good way) What I am looking for in a relationship.... just someone I can look at every night and say "Dang! I am so freaking lucky to have her"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any