(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for fun gal to share time with. You name it, I’ll probably be up for it! Talkaholics welcome!

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, thanks for taking time to look me over (maybe even more than just look!) I'm interested in meeting you as a new friend and companion. Nothing serious to start with, but maybe something to build on if we hit it off. Let me tell you a few things about myself that I want you know before we meet: I've been single for six years after a 9-year marriage. My three children live with their mom out of state. I'm a family man, so this has been a difficult situation to accept. However, it's time to move on as I look at reality and toward a future having new, exciting people in my life. My interests are varied, from theater and dining out to outdoor activities such as boating, snow-skiing, hiking, skating, and running. Please keep in mind that I'm always willing to try to new activities and experiences. (Can you share any with me? We can laugh as I learn.) But let me tell you that I'm not into watching too much TV. What is important to me is someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation (and sometimes a silly one!). I have a great sense of humor (as people have told me) and I enjoy others who have a sense of humor too. I love to laugh (ha-ha, chuckle-chuckle) and love to have fun (yippee), but I enjoy quiet times together too--like sitting on the beach, close to someone, watching the sunrise or sunset without saying a word (sh-h-h!). Education and independence are important to me so I very much admire that in others. (I need to explain this more. But if we meet, we can do that.) I'm finding that life is too short to dwell on the past so I'm looking for new people who want to grow (and I don't mean older) and laugh together. Laughing at oneself is a must. Taking everything too seriously is a must-not. Hey, if you're interested, give me a try. If anything, we'll be able to laugh about our mistake if it doesn't work out! Look me up. I'll treat you to a cup of coffee. Who knows, maybe that cup of coffee will be the key to some interesting times for both of us . . .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral