PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Viruth

37 | Denver, Colorado

Where is my partner in crime...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Well I like my independence, but I miss having someone to be my best friend and hopefully a soul mate. I am very laid back and open minded. I am active and enjoy the arts and food. Laughing and attending comedy shows are some of my favorite things to do. I am a bit goofy and I laugh at really childish things sometimes. Playing basketball is my choice of physical activities plus I like to run and hike. I am somewhat of a foodie and the Food Network is on my Direct TV fav's list. I don't mind flying in airplanes because the destination is what I look forward too. Family is very important to me but I understand if they get a bit annoying but hey thats family right.. :-) I would like to have someone that is fun, warm, open minded, active, and but also likes to be a home body. Someone who likes to attend shows and go to museums. Enjoys finding hole in the wall restaurants to try out new foods. Is a bit of a geek so when I geek out she would understand and hopefully likes to watch basketball...Nuggets are my favorite team and I confess that I am a bit of a fanatic. Somebody who likes to travel and want to see the world. Who's up for an adventure?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any