(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Good natured, great laugh and fun

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

There is so much about life to enjoy! I love outdoor activities, maintaining a nice summer tan and being on the go. I look forward to those times when life is a bit mellow too. Time spent with good friends and family is precious to me. I make friends easily and am blessed with many great ones. The sport I enjoy most is snow skiing. Walking, camping, hiking or, a nice float in the pool, are all great too. I am pretty open to trying and learning new things. I love to travel to the mountains or the beach, doesn’t matter, I love them both. I am a big fan of amusement parks and a good people watch at events like “The Taste of Colorado”. Work? Yes I do that too. Pretty happy with my job, I work for a big company with all the big company advantages. However, I work in a small medical office with a really decent group of people. I was born and raised in Denver and love my city. When it comes to my loyalty to sports teams, I am a home team girl. I like to get out and enjoy a show, museum, watching a game or just going out for a bite to eat. Going to the gym is an activity I just recently started to enjoy. Celebrated the big 40 this year, so I decided it was time to get serious about the maintenance J So I think I am supposed to talk about the man I would like to meet. I am drawn to kindness, honesty and patience, great conversation and intellect are important too. Having a wonderful sense of humor is a must. I hope to be with someone that is comfortable out and about with me or just relaxing and watching a movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any