PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

45 | Denver, Colorado

'(Love)...bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things. Love never fails...'

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey all..., I previously moved from NJ just this September. I moved here for the unsuspecting great music scene we have here in Denver. I was initially headed for NOLA; but the thing that caught my attention was the varied music scene that exists! I can go play funk one night, then play salsa the next! Anyway, thats a very short story of how I arrived here. haha This December I turned the 1st. number on the life-odometer & hit 40. Feelin' good about it! Every once in a while I'll have a thought about that & say to myself; 'I am going to be a lonely old man.' Or I just get a little fearful that as I get older & time goes by it becomes less likely to happen for me, because in a way it does become harder as you get older; but I don't let that diminish my hope for love. I don't make it my every thought, of every minute, of everyday; but it rears it ugly head from time to time. Enough of the sob story... haha I am a musician; always have been, always will be. I've had a fair amount of success with it. I always put it this way: I've had more than most, but will always seek more. All of my immediate family is back in NJ. with the exception of my youngest sister who lives in FL & all other family that live in Cairo. I have a dog that I adore! Her name is Bootsy and shes been with me everywhere, except when I've gone on tour. We love the beauty that CO has to offer and we look forward to enjoying it with our newfound companion; whom ever it may end up being. Most of my life was spent in NJ, but I've lived in PA, AZ, CA, & now add CO to the list. Just my opinion, but West coast has it over East coast! I think at some point I'd like to et back to CA. There still some beauty to be seen there, but from my experience; definitely West! I think that'll just about do it; I don't wanna' give away the whole story... If you like what you've read then perhaps we can connect. Thanks for listening, -john

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any