(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Have The Makings Of A Very Evil Dictator... Will I Rule The World? Maybe. Maybe Not.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I have always been the class clown my whole life. I try not to take things too seriously. I'm not much of a partier or a drinker, more of a movie buff. I am always either watching movies at home or out at the theater every weekend. I am a trustworthy, honest person. I can be sarcastic, but i'm also a hopeful romantic. I still do things like open car doors and will always try to be a knight in shining armor no matter how many times it bites me in the ass. I enjoy making people laugh by saying something funny or doing something goofy. I am pretty much a classic nerd, I still game with all my friends and family. I am trying to be confident and enjoy learning new things anytime I can. I am very close to my family, especially my 2 beautiful nieces and would do nearly anything for them. Uncle Chris is very much a push over. I'm looking for someone faithful, kind, considerate, and caring. Someone who is committed, the girl next door type.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any