(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Giving the online thing a go. Come say hi.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a busy individual. A bit too busy at times. I am the type to have a bunch of things going on at one time. Creative, yes. Loves Art, has great music taste. An adventuresome eater who likes to dine out. Would love to cook more, however my skills are lacking. I like to travel. I travel fairly often for work. I need to leave the country once a year to keep sane. Traveling to new and different places is my favorite thing to do. My preferred activity to due in my free time would be snowboarding. I try and get up to the mountains as much as possible. Looking for someone who shares some of my similar likes and interests. They don't have to have broad music tastes, or food tastes. I just am looking for someone who is willing to try something new. If you dont like, at least you tried. I am interested in someone who is active, hopefully with skiing or snowboarding (not a must by any means). Hopefully you have a decent job or are in pursuit of one. Positivity is probably the best trait a woman can have. I would definitely consider myself a positive person. Being positive has always worked for me. Hopefully it has for you as well. I pace when I talk on the phone, I've been told I have my own language (slang), I'm a goofball...hopefully you can handle. I'm a Minnesotan...and ALWAYS will be, but I'm not sure I will move back there. I enjoy Denver, the city has just enough to offer. The mountains have been the main draw from me to Colorado. I love to bike. Would rather bike somewhere than drive. I love to be in the water, swimming, boating, wakeboarding...I guess Colorado wasn't the best place to move for that..ha. Oh well. I love making art. I do Graphic Design on the side. I'm always scheming with friends on what event to throw next. I love throwing concerts and event planning. Been doing it for years. Loving life, and taking it day by day....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college