(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

I know she's worth waiting for.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hi. I'm a nice guy with a good career, strong morals, and a good sense of humor. Yeah, okay, so there's probably a million guys on here who could say the exact same thing. But I think what makes me different is that I'm a thinker. I choose to be a lifelong learner, and it's a big part of who I am. So I'm definitely looking to meet someone who enjoys deep conversations about meaningful topics. But I also enjoy being with someone who lives life with passion - from the heart, and not always from the head. You also need to know that I'm a Christian, and that my relationship with God is a very important part of my life. Other than that, I have a pretty broad range of interests. For example, I enjoy a night on the town with good food and wine, but I'm equally happy splitting a six pack of a local microbrew while watching the Rockies on TV with friends. I really enjoy going to the theater for a play, musical, or opera, but I'm also always game for a movie night. I can do some pretty magical things in the kitchen, and I can serenade you with the benefit of my guitar and my background as a vocal music performance minor. I have a great family, and am definitely a dog person. I'm also really excited about spending as much time as possible in the mountains this summer going hiking, camping, fishing, or whatever. That's only for starters. There's lots more to learn about me, so drop me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral