(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Is this thing on?!?!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I consider myself a realist rather than someone that daydreams. I know what I want out life and while I have a plan of how I'd like to get there, I also know that things can change so I have become good at adapting to new situations. I think it's safe to say that we've all loved, lost, been hurt and have had to move on, so if you allow your past experiences or fears of the future dictate your life/relationships, we really won't have much to talk about. However, if you're ready to be an adult, suck it up and give life a shot then keep reading.... :) must still be reading... The basics about me, I'm originally from Missouri, I have an education, house, car, career and great set of friends. I don't really live in the "gray area" when it comes to my life and what I am looking for - most things are pretty black and white with me. I'm honest, almost to fault and I'm at the stage in my life where I've accomplished everything I've set out to do while being single and I'm looking for someone who is ready to build an empire. I have two large dogs (pictured above) that are like children to me and I enjoy a wide variety of things like going to concerts, working out, having drinks on patios, checking out new restaurants, spending time with my mom and friends (who are like family to me), going to museums, shooting guns, driving fast, new experiences, reading, traveling and home improvement projects. I like to cook, be cooked for and while I can go out and act a fool with the best of them, I also like to stay at home and chill. I am very sarcastic and will make you laugh your whole face off. I don't take things too seriously but can when necessary. While I'd do just about anything for those closest to me, I'm not a door mat nor do I tolerate drama and foolishness in my life. I probably am guilty of giving people too many chances but I rarely get it right on the first try so why would I have unrealistic expectations of those around me?? I'm VERY independent and can

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any