(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Denver, Colorado


She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

Professional woman in central Denver Intelligent,strong, busy, but open and loving. Looking for normal,reasonably well-adjusted man who is successful and interested in relationship and fun within the scope of busy life. I have varied interests. Love reading mysteries. In past have been a Windsurfer and have a black belt in tae Kwon do. Recently skiing and walking, Pilates. I am younger than my age. Raised in Texas but I have lived most of my adult life in California. In Denver for 7 years years. I've raised 3 sons, they are all grown up and living on their own. Honesty is a core value for me and for any potential partner. I'm not interested in someone who is bitter about life or who is looking for someone to take care of them or someone looking for a trophy wife. If you are seeking loyalty, intelligence, fun, spirited woman with humor and strength you've come to the "right place."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral