(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Here By Grace

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

I live in Denver, but I'm a Texas-girl to the core :) I am outgoing, for the most part - an extrovert who likes spending some time alone (by choice of course)! (Stop - ok, I just have to say it... while I really like meeting people, I think the older I get, the more I dislike 'dating.' I want my 'date' to be my friend first. This online-thing doesn't really support that. Ok. Got that off my chest. Keep reading.) Relationships and people are the most important things to me. Hanging out with my friends, a bit of wine, great conversation, casual fun - love it! I want to have real conversations with people who are honest, caring, who love life and others deeply. (One more thing. My profile pic? Well, that's about as dressed up as I ever get. Don't look like that very often. Just thought I would warn you. My hair is naturally curly and it takes about 2 hours to straighten it... I mean, I do it... I just have to have a REALLY good excuse!) My own relationship with God is a huge factor in my life, and affects how I see the world - how I live in the world (at least on good days). I believe we all have a great purpose for our lives, and I would like to share that journey and purpose... From hiking to watching football; watching movies to sharing a sunrise over coffee; going for a run or going vacationing to a warm, sunny beach; listening to a favorite band at Red Rocks to a silly night of embarrassing karaoke - it's all about WHO you share it with... ...sunsets ...another 14'er... ...walking at Wash park... are you out there? Might you be looking for me? An important addition here: I am looking for a man who is strong of heart and character; who is passionate and kind; who loves God more than he loves me - so that he can love me better. Someone who laughs often and easily. Who is playful, adventurous, encouraging... Who lives deeply, yet treads lightly in this world. He will gladly 'put the seat down after use!' He loves his family and friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any