(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Im a person that people remeber, and I do what I do for the Lord, for He is my stength and my shield. My favorit word is LOVE.

His 3 interests

Dining out



in his own words...

Im an easy going person lookin for the one who is lookin for me. I love to enjoy life and all that comes with it. I want to attract a person who has given there life to God just as I have. Well I really am passionate about opening my on dog buisness because ive trained dogs for a very long time for others and want to do it for my self. I really want to find a life partner to live my life out with, my bestfriend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school