(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

Want you to be My First My Last My Everything

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello Ladies! I'm a confident 'ole Southern gentleman. Professionally, I've moved to Denver being hired as GM/VP for my company. Now it's time for me to focus in a solid relationship. My family and friends have always been important to me but missing that some one to enjoy the rest of my time. I have traveled around the world and have been lucky enough to see many great places along the way. I am looking for somebody to share the sites of I have experienced. I was raised in Memphis and so the saying is somewhat true that you can take the man out of the south but you cannot take the south out of the man.....I grew up with a sense of propriety from the south and find it to have help me succeed in business and other ventures. I grew up with horses and cattle with plenty of lakes for fishing and camping. We did what most country boys did in the south with motorcycles and cars. I wrestled in college while doing Judo and Karate. I enjoy the outdoors and what Colorado has to offer. I believe it is important that your partner is your best friend for a relationship to last as life has many ups and downs, which we will need to face together to make things stronger between us as we grow older. I think in many cases it is our darkest hours that define our character and how we face life’s trials and tribulations. I do think chemistry is important but we all get older and there must be more to a relationship than looks for things to last. I am easy to talk to and like very much for that partner to feel comfortable enough to have conversations that may appear difficult. We can always agree to disagree and then work to having a solution but the communication needs to be there all the time. I am considered by my friends to be easy going, fun to be around, business driven and very young looking for my age. It would be great to find somebody that you always look forward to seeing and want to see when they are not around even though I am independent and successful in my jo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any