(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Denver, Colorado

Creative, Fun-Loving Man Who Enjoys Exploring Thoughts and Feelings Seeks Comfort-Loving Woman with a Kind Heart

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Me: Friendly, loving, caring, personable, talkative, good listener, easy to spend time with, comfortable, comfort-seeking. Love sharing thoughts and feelings, playfully exploring all aspects of our erotic selves, touching, giving massages. Where another person might be interested in football or golf, I am focused on the relationship. While I see alone time as healthy, I really enjoy being available to go out to breakfast on a Sunday, go walking, shopping, exploring, or just staying in bed and snuggling. You: Caring, considerate, kind, heart-centered, great communicator, loving to touch and be touched, adventurous in exploring erotic feelings. When it comes to leisure activities, you have a strong preference to be active, to explore (whether it's the city, the mountains, or your favorite stores), to hike, walk, or bicycle. You enjoy people and good company but prefer a smaller circle of friends. You are open-minded, pleasure and comfort-seeking (snuggling beneath a down blanket with perhaps a snifter of brandy or a glass of wine), and creative (soaking in a hot tub on a snowy evening or pitching a tent in the back yard during the summer just for fun).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any