(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Get busy living or get busy dying.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

My friends and family know me as an honest, faithfully, hard working person who is very easy going. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kind of guy and don't even own a suit these days or a tie. Gave them both up years ago. Give me a good craft beer over a glass of wine anyday of the week. I am a hopeless romantic and truly believe that chivalry is not dead. I open doors for ladies not because I don't think they can but because I want to. Not sure what I'm looking for as far as a relationship goes. I'd just like to meet someone and get to know her and see what happens. I'm not a party person and would rather go for a nice wallk hand in hand then dancing. I would like to find a lady who has a good idea of who she is and likes herself. Someone who can be happy just hanging out and who enjoys the simple things in life. I don't play games when it comes to relationships. I speak my mind and what you see is what you get. I'll always be open and honest so be careful what you ask for because you might just get it. I should point this out to all you women out there. I helped raise two step-daughters during my 12 yr marriage and at this point in my life I'm not interested in doing that again. So if you have kids who still live at home full or part time I'm not the guy for you. Like I said always honest and up front. My family and friends are the dearest things to me. **My new job will keep me out on the road for a good deal of time so I guess for now this would be a email and phone kind of thing if someone is willing and I will be able to get back to the Denver area for weekends.**

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree