(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Denver, Colorado

Hello, I invite you to preview my profile. When you like what you read and see, hit the WINK!

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would like my friends to describe me as funny, hard working, loyal, honest (to a fault), giving and the usual blah, blah, blah. Both my daughters now live in Houston and I find myself here in Denver. Perhaps, someone out there would like to get together for some laughs. I am looking for someone who doen't pick up after himself, leaves the dishes on the end table, only picks resturants with drive ups, has the clicker super glued to his hand and HAS A SENSE OF HUMOR. If you have gotten this far, you may realize, my SENSE OF HUMOR.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school