(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado


Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Mountain Woman, I love nature,repect it and have to have it.The minute I hike in the woods everything is alright. Sunday morning , the sounds of WSTW,the New York times, coffee and my man.That's a good start to a great day.Work hard and play hard.Laughter feels so good and the sound of childern playing. Skiing is a most ,it is my passion,as well as hiking,biking and working out.I love to have a good conversation but silence is sweet.Romance is always on my top list.I am trust worthy and honest.Traveling is a most,Italy is my favorite place in the world.The food, wine and the people, who could ask for more.I love being a woman and enjoy meeting the mate that allows me to be that special lady I was created to be.A real man who knows his own mind.A mate that enjoys weekend get aways,hiking ,biking and skiing or some of the above.A respect for mother earth and a passion for the mountains.Honest and down to earth.Someone who can create a special time.A moment can be so tender,someone who feels the some way.I enjoy other people and their world and someone who can enjoy mine,but create a world of our own.Passionate and caring not just about oneself.A friend in times of need and I to will be there for you.Time out to repect each others space and to give each other time for one another. Day trips to the Big Apple for a show and dinner. Paceful, playful nights at home sharing our dreams for life.Cooking dinner together with a good bottle of red wine.Yes that's my match.Are you the monutain man of my dreams?Smiles

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree