(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Hello are you ready to have fun?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Well I have heard that this site has worked for some of my friends so I thought I would give it a try.I'm at a point in my life kids are grown and I have all the time in the world to do what I want. I'm looking for a man that understands that its not his job to make me happy....that's my job....and that its not my job to make him happy...its his job..and that two happy well connected people can make magic together without the drama. The drama and games go away when you are happy and at peace with yourself...are you a happy...excitied to wake up everyday...want to help someone have a better day kinda person?? Do you look for the good in everything? Do you love to see the people around you happy and lovin life?? If you have answered yes to these questions?. Then email me and tell me what makes you happy and excited... I love to take good care of my man with body rubs and surprises daily ..I love to listen to your thoughts and dreams I love a gentlemen to open my door and pull out my chair. Romance is the key to a never ending ultimate relationship and communication is a most as well as trust and respect... I love to have fun and explore new things..outdoors...the love to travel...I live in the moment and I laugh at myself and I'm grateful for every breath I take. So if this is you and you want to have fun..let's chat...thanks for looking...and enjoy your life....always smiling

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any