(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

I'm tall, romantic, and a very happy person. I love living life, and wish I could find someone to share the world with.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a very happy energetic guy. I love to do anything that helps me move forward in my life, and over the past few years I have really come to enjoy where I live and where I am at in the world. I am about six months out of a very long term relationship, and just haven't been able to find anyone that makes me feel that spark. I unfortunately work a lot and that makes it hard to meet new people, as usually when I go out its with my normal social circle. I really think I'm ready to find someone new to share my life with, and I figured I would give this a try. After all who knows where you can meet your partner in crime? :) I want a woman thats strong in her opinions and isn't scared to express them. A girl that has lived a bit and knows who she is as a person. Someone that is ready to be a part of a team, and enjoy everything in life, the big things and the small. Someone who can be equally happy enjoying dinner and going out, or staying at home and cuddling up to a movie and a glass of wine. I am a very hard worker and expect my partner to be the same, so that we can both achieve our long term goals together, and pass any obstacle that is foolish enough to stand in our way. I unfortunately don't have any family anywhere near me, so I need someone who is more ready to create our own experiences and traditions together, rather then with relatives. If you choose to get to know me better, I have plenty of stories to tell and experiences to share, but I need someone who is ready to live life, because we all only get one shot at it. We need to make the most of it, every day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree