(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

49 | Denver, Colorado

Tall Blond

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »









Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

Well a little about me im 6'4' with a stocky build with blond hair and crystal blue eyes,my job requires me to drive a lot I drive truck locally for coors..I would like to meet someone that enjoys the same things I do and enjoys the outdoors and sports and nascar racing to,and a hopeless romantic thats honest and caring,loving person with a good sense of humor too.A good set of family values is important to me to.Must love animals or atleast like them,someone that dont drink alot and no drugs since im in recovery for 8 yrs now and take it serious so im not into the whole bar scene all the time.And not into head games or game playing im so tired of that. Im looking for a mature women with a good head on her shoulders and knows what she wants in and out of life and has some goals in her life too.Someone thats not a workaholic,someone that likes to travel and enjoys romantic evenings in or out which ever it may be would be nice if they enjoyed armo therapy and meditation stuff and candels,for fun I enjoy anything outdoors like fishing camping hiking and hunting 4 wheeling would like to learn how to snowmobile this winter, and even romantic walks under the stars,watching sunrises and sunsets together even walks in a warm summer rain,I like watching all sports ecpecially around football season go buffs rams and broncos and playing a few also.I like to take drives in the mountains and just enjoy beauty of it,I also like many kids of music from country to rock or even christian music and am also a born again christian so I love to find my solemate well enough about me for now if thers anythig else you would like to know just ask and hope you have a good day and god bless...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any