(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

new to the online dating scene

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm never good at this, so a little about myself. I from a small town in the mountains. I'm a pretty easy going and tend to take things as they come. I like to joke around and enjoy life. I love the outdoors and I like to camp, fish, hunt, hike, enjoying the mountains, and getting out and doing anything even though relaxing around the house is nice also. I'm currently a underground miner, and I love it. I also have a daughter and she means the world to me. I'm not sure what else, if you want to know anything else just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any