PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Clint

38 | Denver, Colorado

MR WRONG

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

in his own words...

I am participating in this dating site thing on a wild lark, in hope of being amused by the responses I might get. I am, however, seriously open to the possibility of making ONE special girl very happy . . . okay, maybe two, but you can't be jealous of each other ;) I am a genuinely nice guy. I have amazing skills. I am educated, sweet, affectionate, generous, and more than a little crazy. I ride a V8 trike and am a published author. INFJ. I can make you love me, and it is very possible I will genuinely love you back. I do tend to fall in love fairly easily, which is why I generally don't kiss on the first date . . . speaking of which, do you like sashimi? I know this really great place in South Denver that is just as good as Sushi Den but less pretentious and never crowded, but I digress . . . Ideal match would be slender, shy, sweet, into books, film, and fine dining. I don't care if other people think you're pretty, and actually would prefer a plain girl to a hottie. If you're not slender, that's okay, just don't weight that much more than me (155). Please be affectionate, open minded, and open to new experiences. No drama or games, please. Thanks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any